Latest Products http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 22:48:29 +0530 en-us http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in Printed Lehenga Choli http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/printed-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/printed-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. We offer printed lehenga choli featuring a comfortable and breathable fabric and a matching dupatta.  Yellow Border Lehenga Choli http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/yellow-border-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/yellow-border-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting a quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure a business is carried out ethically. Yellow border lehenga choli has a soft and comfortable fabric with stitched/unstitched options along with a matching dupatta.  Classic Blue Lehenga Choli http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/classic-blue-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/classic-blue-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Classic blue lehenga choli has a golden blouse with blue embroidered lehenga which is available in different sizes.  Blue Border Lehenga Choli http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/blue-border-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/blue-border-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our quality control strategies are carefully executed. Thus, our whole range of product is amongst the most sought-after in the industry. We have trustworthy and well-organized shipping facilities available, along with this, we keep a record of the same as well, and this increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Blue Border Lehenga Choli feature contrasting orange color embroidery on the blouse and lehenga which has a white base.  Orange Lehenga Choli http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/orange-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/orange-lehenga-choli.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Orange Designer Lehenga, as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. Ours is a well-established firm located in Ghaziabad(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. Orange Lehenga Choli has a beautiful designer embroidery all over the fabric with a net blouse and a matching dupatta.  Embroidered Sarees http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/embroidered-sarees.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/embroidered-sarees.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. We are strategically based in Ghaziabad(India) and are in proximity with the resources required for an easy production process. We deal in a variety of embroidered sarees, featuring a soft and durable fabric and a saree length of 5.5 meters.  Plain Anarkali Suits http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/plain-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/plain-anarkali-suits.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before the final dispatch, we ensure that the products are in accordance with the pre-defined quality standards. We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of Black Long Suit that is highly demanded amidst the customers. These semi-stitched plain Anarkali suits have a matching dupatta with 3 meters salwar length.  Party Wear Skirt & Top http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/party-wear-skirt-top.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/party-wear-skirt-top.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our party wear skirt and top is available in different designs and colors with a standard size. We have a substantial warehouse that is well-equipped with the cutting-edge technologies and upgraded machines; thus, we are capable of entertaining the voluminous requirements with super ease. With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Fancy Skirt & Top http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/fancy-skirt-top.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/fancy-skirt-top.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure the products we provide buyers with are as per international quality management systems. Our payment terms are clear and the methods we use are practical. New customers can connect with us anytime for further payment related queries and learn about our policies. Our fancy skirt and top has a modern contemporary design and is made of the finest quality material.  Off White Crop Top http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/off-white-crop-top.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/off-white-crop-top.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. We provide off-white crop top available in different sizes ranging from XS to XXXL.  Black Crop Top http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/black-crop-top.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/black-crop-top.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we remain much concerned about the safety of the products, we store the entire lot in our capacious warehousing unit under secured environment and expert's supervision. Situated in Ghaziabad(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Our black crop top has a comfortable fabric with beaded design on the neckline.  Red Crop Top http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/red-crop-top.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/red-crop-top.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of our sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients with ease. As a famed organization in Ghaziabad(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. Our red crop top has flared sleeves with round neckline and is available in a standard size.  Camisole Top http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/camisole-top.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/camisole-top.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. In order to deliver a high-quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Our camisole top has a striped design with embroidered round neckline and medium top length.  Designer Necklace http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-necklace.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-necklace.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed automated warehousing system that ensures us safe assembling as well as storage of the products. This system is handled by our professionals. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material.   Features : Attractive design Smooth finish Finely polished Designer Necklace Set http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-necklace-set.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-necklace-set.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. We have gained complete customers satisfaction as we make maintain proper schedules for the delivery of the consignments   Features : Mesmerizing look Lightweight Amazing shine Designer Hand Chain http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-hand-chain.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-hand-chain.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. As, we have an extensive distribution system; we can gratify patrons by fulfilling massive requirements and making delivery as per schedule.   Features : Sturdiness Precisely designed Attractive look Elegant Hand Chain http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/elegant-hand-chain.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/elegant-hand-chain.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Using ultra modern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information.   Features : Long lasting shine Aesthetic appeal Glossy finish Pearl Hand Chain http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/pearl-hand-chain.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/pearl-hand-chain.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our reliable transportation amenities, we are capable of delivering the placed orders within the given timeframe and at the right place. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised.   Features : Wonderful look Optimum finish Elegant design Designer Peach Gown http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-peach-gown.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-peach-gown.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the product range that is as per the customers; exact requirement and needs. Wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods can be undertaken by us with ease. In addition, we promise to make as per schedule delivery. The designer peach gown has a deep V-neckline with cut sleeve length and a broad side slit cut.  Designer Black Gown http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-black-gown.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-black-gown.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. The company laid its foundation stone in Ghaziabad(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Designer black gown features a full sleeve length with a deep back and fish cut design.  Embroidered Anarkali Suits http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/embroidered-anarkali-suits.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/embroidered-anarkali-suits.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide embroidered Anarkali suits available in various fabrics like chiffon, georgette, silk, cotton etc. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they confirm to industrial quality management standards. We are Ghaziabad(India) based organization, involved in providing a high-quality array of products at competitively low prices. Designer Blue Gown http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-blue-gown.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/designer-blue-gown.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer blue gown having a modern contemporary design with front drape and zari work on the neckline. Buyers can consider our name for acquiring wide arrange of products that are quality-centralized and marginally priced. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material.  Kundan Anklets http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/kundan-anklets.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/kundan-anklets.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time.   Features : Impeccable finish Trendy look Optimum shine Fancy Anklets http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/fancy-anklets.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/fancy-anklets.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. Operating from Ghaziabad(India), we are instrumental in offering the wide array of products to the customers.   Features : Excellent finish Stylish look Sturdy design Traditional Anklets http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/traditional-anklets.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/traditional-anklets.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These traditional anklets are made of a sturdy metallic body with embellished stones. With meticulousness, hard work, and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Ghaziabad(India). Serving the customers with the exceptional range of Traditional Kundan Anklets, we are well-recognized Suppliers in the field. Features: Mesmerizing look Attractive design Durable finish standards.  Ethnic Sarees http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/ethnic-sarees.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/ethnic-sarees.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With ultra modern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to the transaction. Our ethnic sarees have a soft and comfortable fabric with 6-meter saree length and an unstitched blouse piece.   Net Sarees http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/net-sarees.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/net-sarees.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our net sarees feature beautiful modern designs with a semi-stitched blouse and a convenient packing. and Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. We have a state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. Light Embroidered Blouse http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/light-embroidered-blouse.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/light-embroidered-blouse.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Emerged as an eminent Supplier, we are well-known for dispatching the comprehensive range of Embroidery Blouse. Our blouse is available in a standard size with a boat neckline and a floral embroidery.  Boat Neck Blouse http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/boat-neck-blouse.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/boat-neck-blouse.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To prevent any kind of mechanical and chemical damages, we wrap our products in superior-grade packaging materials that are waterproof as well. Additionally, we print product information on it as well. Located in Ghaziabad(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. Our boat neck blouse is available in different fabrics like cotton, velvet, brocade, silk, satin and many other.  Printed Blouse http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/printed-blouse.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/printed-blouse.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Printed blouse has a modern contemporary design with various designer neckline and hooks closure. Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Ghaziabad(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Heavy Embroidered Blouse http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/heavy-embroidered-blouse.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/heavy-embroidered-blouse.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done in the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Heavy embroidered blouse is available in different bust sizes along with beautifully embellished stonework.  Kundan Hand Chain http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/kundan-hand-chain.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/kundan-hand-chain.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. We are equipped with the upgraded machines and technology, thus, we are capable of making stern packaging of products. To keep the product safe from external factors, we make use of finest packaging material.   Features : Amazing shine Beautiful look Precisely designed Fancy Hand Chain http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/fancy-hand-chain.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/fancy-hand-chain.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company guarantees to make delivery of bulk as well as retail orders of the product within the mutually decided timeframe. Our organization is highly concerned towards providing excellent quality products to the customers and thus check them at all stages.   Features : Elegant look Attractive design Smooth finish Cotton Tunic http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/cotton-tunic.htm http://www.shwetachauhanlabel.in/cotton-tunic.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From mass to retail requirement fulfillment, we can do it all. Our organization has a widespread trading system to offer our patrons with the goods all year round and make a scheduled delivery. We are committed to providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch. Cotton Tunic is available in a medium sleeve length with front drape and button fastenings.